Steemit Openmic Week #70 - performance the song Alma llanera

in #openmic6 years ago

Greetings my friends, this my performing the Alma llanera with my personal arrangement, and the Glory for Jesus

Saludos mis amigos, esta es mi interpretación de la cancion Alma llanera con mi arreglo personal, y la gloria sea para Cristo.

Sort:  

yeeeah really nice man, felt that in the soul!

buena presentación, buen trabajo, sigue adelante, Dios tiene grandes cosas contigo @cezanne. (eres el primer nuevo que veo que consigue captar la atención de tantos en tan poco tiempo y vaya que se entiende porque eres muy talentoso) sigue proclamando el nombre de Cristo con tu talento

@luzcipher Thank you very much to God for allowing me to be here, thank you very much also to you and to your open microphone, for me it is a pleasure to participate.

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




This is quite pleasant to the ear! Did you also provide all of the back-tracking for this production? Nice entry, friend!

@passion-ground thank you very much my friend, yes i did all my backing track, keep in touch.

Congratulations @cezanne, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12619 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4250.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Saludos. Excelente esa versión con improvisación. Te felicito.

Bravo amigo. Te felicito.

@lynnm muchas gracias, allí vamos con el favor de Dios. saludos

que talento amigo.gracias por compartir.

good post, I'm following you and I invite you to follow me and see my latest open mic post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-openmic-week-70-pan-de-vida-cover-drum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05