Open Mic "I Was An Island" Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

This is a song I did when I was 17 :)
I'll do a current Open Mic soon, but for now I just love this cute song and I wanted to show it.
Thanks for the support steemit pals! ❤️

I Was An Island by Allison Weiss

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with being an island if you love the water :)

This sounds really good and I hope to hear more from you, but please when entering Open Mic we need to follow these rules that were in the contest post to qualify. I hope to hear you again next week.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_67_rules.png

You have a beautiful voice! WoW! I dont usually even like female singers!

I'm excited that you are going to be doing open mic @clairev0yant!

Do you know her? She sounds great.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @clairev0yant to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72