Steemit Open Mic Week 78 | When I was your man - Bruno Mars (cover/female version)

in #openmic6 years ago



Eng/Spa 

This is my actual first entry for #openmic week, because last week I tried and then found out my vid didn’t go with the rules :( I found out too late though (as in, right this instant) that people who sing with a track may not get voted, but I’ll just leave this here anyway in case someone likes it.    

So here is my rendition of When I Was You Man, but I liked that people came up with the female version so I sang that one instead of the original Bruno Mars one :D Yay!   

Hope you enjoy ^^ At first I was really nervous, but then I kinda got the hang of it. 




 __________________________________________________________   

 

Este en realidad es mi primer video para la semana de #openmic, porque la semana pasada lo intenté y luego descubrí que mi video no calificaba por las reglas :( Me enteré demasiado tarde (tipo, ahorita ya ya mismo) que a la gente que canta con pista puede que no la voten, pero yo solo dejaré esto por acá por si a alguien le gusta.    

Así que aquí está mi interpretación de When I Was You Man, pero me gustó que la gente le sacó una versión femenina, entonces canté esa en lugar de la original de Bruno Mars :D ¡Yay!   

Espero que les guste ^^. Al principio estaba súper nerviosa, pero luego me acostumbré. 

 






Discord Link



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Haha kill Youtube. Thanks a lot! Hope you enjoyed the song ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66