🎤 City of Stars - La la land | Cuatro Covers 🎻

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


ENG/SPA   

   Here is my cover for City of Stars from the movie La la land. I really loved this song and since I watched the film I knew I had to do a cover of it. The particularity of my covers is that I do them with a Venezuelan instrument: the cuatro (called this way because of its four strings). 

   I really hope you like my version and thanks for listening!  

  





__________________________________________________________________________

   Este es mi cover de City of Stars de la peli La la land. Desde que vi ese film supe que tenía que hacerle un cover a esta canción porque me fascinó. La particularidad de mis covers es que los hago con un instrumento venezolano: el cuatro (llamado así por sus cuatro cuerdas). 

   De verdad espero que les guste y gracias por escuchar!   

 

Sort:  

Love it! Sweetness overload. :D

I gave you a bit of a bot boost so you keep creating more great stuff. Keep it up and dont get discouraged. ❤😁

Oh wow thank you so so much @silentscreamer!!! ❤❤❤ it is highly appreciated 😢

El grupo de promoción de @babelproyect ha votado tu contenido por considerar que es muy valioso para la comunidad y está incluido en el último resumen de post promocionados en el blog de nuestro proyecto. Esperamos gustosos que sigas compartiendo con nosotros tu obra. La meta de @babelproyect es promocionar a los artistas independientes y su obra. Nuestro equipo está compuesto por: @rahesi, @basileonardo, @seifiro, @dannaxkana, @otitrader, @thelastpoet, @abelinche, y @jorgebit. Para más información te esperamos en el canal de BABEL SIN FRONTERAS EN Discord: https://discord.gg/BytXJta

Omaigats! Muchísimas gracias!

Es increíble tu voz. Nunca dejes de deleitarnos, por favor. Saludos :D

Tienes muy bonita voz clarita! magnifico! ☺

Gracias Sr. Cianuro!! ^^ Me alegra que te haya gustado :D

Hi Clarita,

We hope this finds you well. We love how simple you made the video and it really made you shine throughout the song. We simply love artist that put the song before themselves for that we've featured you in an article on our Blog as a Musician that you should know on Steemit.

More music please! We love it.

Chris (MewNusic)

Oh! Why thanks a lot, Chris :O I'm stunned. I'm thrilled you liked my video. I will keep posting music so that I don't disappoint ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67