You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 47 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Holy shit! Thank you so much @verbal-d!! No-one has ever written a blurb for my music before.. I really appreciate this - what a glorious surprise when I logged onto Steemit today, I wasn't expecting this..! Completely over the moon with the fact that out of all the entries you have me pinned at number 1 in your books! 😱
Thank you brother, really, thank you.

Sort:  

You are most welcome @clintjunior, this is not the first time I have written about you. Only this list is public, I had actually picked you in my list for week 42 as well when you placed top 3 for your Elliott Smith "Angeles" cover as well. You are most definitely talented and I look forward to more of your impacting entries. You sure know how to fine tune your performances.

I enjoyed your lyrics so much, I think you will enjoy the message and lyricism with my new single I just posted a couple of days ago. It might not be your genre of choice, but I hope it still inspires. https://steemit.com/adsactlyrecords/@verbal-d/adsactly-records-steemit-exclusive-single-life-changer-by-verbal-d-conscious-positive-lyricist-charged-hip-hop

Well thank you for continuing to appreciate my playing, it means a hell of a lot to me to receive this kind of attention... I had a listen to your track, really nice man, I always appreciate good hip hop, with mind inspiring beats and lyrics, so I'll be keeping my ear to the Adsactly wall from now on!

Thank you I appreciate you listening and you are most welcome bro, looking forward to more of your entries, take it easy and yes keep an eye out for ADSactly Records :) More music definitely coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57