Sort:  

Thank you very much! I love BM and it holds a dear place in my heart as well. I'm actually learning some new Satyricon at the moment "To Your Brethren In The Dark" will be coming up soon.

@lk666, I'm looking forward to it. The acoustic styling on that would be awesome, would you play that in dadgad or just drop D?

I'll be doing that one in drop C.

Dang, that is low. My acoustic would rattle too much, I probably need to have it redone, but it's not on the priority list. Plus its only real value is sentimental.

I actually recorded it today for open mic and ended up doing D standard tuning. Yeah you'd need to get heavier strings for sure and adjust the nut on the guitar accordingly. I've been tuning really low since the 90s.

Probably not exactly your style but we're doing, Sleeping Giant- Enthroned this morning. i'm pulling the piano and the 2nd guitar parts, it should at the very least be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83