Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Manhands (Original Song) - Creepy Colin

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey again everyone, this is my submission for Week 70 of open mic. This is another one I wrote while livestreaming on Periscope. I hope you enjoy it!

I just wanted to say thanks
For being good enough for my spankbank
I just wanted to say, cool
For being the girl that I like to drool over

But the only thing I think is weird
Is the fact that you - have a beard
And the only thing I can't understand
Is why on earth do you, have manhands

I can't stand the sight of those manhads!

When we go out onto our first date
I find myself in a strange mental state
As there is one thing keeping me, annoyed
The sound of your unusually deep voice (HEY COLIN THANKS FOR PICKING ME UP)

But I can look right on past all of that
Even the massive bulge from in your lap
The only thing that I cant understand
Is the fact that you...have manhands

I cant stand the sight of those manhands!

A bj is just fine
A handjob, not so much
But maybe it can work
I find I like you a lot

Maybe you do me
Maybe I do you
Just keep those big hands off
I'll put mine on you

Cuz even with your big manhands it
Seems like you can understand the
Pain that's been inside my heart with
You I'll take another start

Cuz even with your big manhands it
Seems like you can understand the
Pain that's been inside my heart with
You I'll take another start

Cuz even with
Even with
Even with
Even with your big

Manhands

I cant the sight of those manhands

But maybe we can work around those
Manhands

Sort:  

Congratulations @creepycolin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78