Steemit Open Mic Semana 83 –Has tu milagro en mi(cover)@cristianpaz07

in #openmic6 years ago

Like Zacchaeus I want to climb, as high as I can
Just to see you look towards you and draw your attention to me
I need you sir I need you oh father
I am small and just give me your peace
I leave everything to follow you

Enter my house, enter my life
It shakes my structure healthy all wounds
Walk in holiness, I want to love you alone
In you I found my first love do a miracle in my

Like Zacchaeus I want to climb, as high as I can
Just to see you look towards you and draw your attention to me
I need you sir I need you oh father
I am small and just give me your peace
I leave everything to follow you


Como zaqueo yo quiero subir, lo más alto que yo pueda
Solo para verte mirar hacia ti y llamar tu atención hacia mi
Necesito de ti señor necesito de ti oh padre
Soy pequeño y nada más dame de tu paz
Dejo todo por seguirte a ti

Entra en mi casa, entra en mi vida
Estremece mi estructura sana todas las heridas
Caminar en santidad, quiero amarte solo a ti
En ti encontré mi primer amor haz un milagro en mi

Como zaqueo yo quiero subir, lo más alto que yo pueda
Solo para verte mirar hacia ti y llamar tu atención hacia mi
Necesito de ti señor necesito de ti oh padre
Soy pequeño y nada más dame de tu paz
Dejo todo por seguirte a ti

Sort:  

Congratulations @cristianpaz07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59