STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 119 COVER "MOTIVOS" POR @danieldedosd2

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de steemit, es un placer para mi estar una vez más con ustedes, en esta oportunidad me sentí motivado a cantar nuevamente para éste prestigioso concurso de Openmic en su semana 119.


Quiero compartir con ustedes un tema emblemático que siempre me ha gustado. Pienso que es un tema muy hermoso y espero que puedan disfrutarlo tanto como yo. Por aca les dejo la letra para que la canten conmigo

Letra
Motivos

Una rosa pintada de azul
Es un motivo
Una simple estrellita de mar
Es un motivo

Escribir un poema es facil
Si existe un motivo
Hasta pueden crear mundos nuevos
En la fantasia

Unos ojos bañados de luz
Son un motivo
Unos labios queriendo besar
Son un motivo de amor

Y me quedo mirandote aqui,
Encontrandote tanto motivos
Yo concluyo que
Mi motivo mejor eres tu

INTERLUDIO MUSICAL...

Escribir un poema es facil
Si existe un motivo
Hasta pueden crear mundos
Nuevos en la fantasia

Unos ojos bañados de luz son un motivo
Unos labios queriendo besar son un motivo de amor

Y me quedo mirandote aqui,
encontrándote tantos motivos
Yo concluyo, que mi motivo de amor eres tu.


Quiero agradecer a @mariajruizb por ayudarme con la grabación de este video, fue bonita la experiencia porque mientras cantaba me conmovió ver sus lágrimas, .. Te la dedico mi Maria.


También quiero agradecer a quienes de alguna manera intervienen en el funcionamiento de este concurso como: @luzcypher y @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @isaria, @krystle, @meno, @passion-ground, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, gracias por el apoyo, también agradezco a @classical-radio, @classical-music, por siempre apoyar a los músicos ejecutantes en la plataforma #steemit.


Enlace you tube

English

Hello friends of steemit, it is a pleasure for me to be with you once again, in this opportunity I felt motivated to sing again for this prestigious Openmic contest in its week 119.


I want to share with you an emblematic theme that I have always liked. I think it's a very beautiful subject and I hope you can enjoy it as much as I do. Here I leave the lyrics for you to sing with me.


Letra
Motivos

Letter
Reasons

A rose painted blue
It's a reason
A simple sea star
It's a reason

Writing a poem is easy
If there is a reason
They can even create new worlds
In fantasy

Eyes bathed in light
They are a reason
Lips wanting to kiss
They are a motive of love

And I'm looking at you here,
Finding you both reasons
I conclude that
My best motive is you

MUSICAL INTERLUDE ...

Writing a poem is easy
If there is a reason
They can even create worlds
New in fantasy

Eyes bathed in light are a reason
Lips wanting to kiss are a reason for love

And I'm looking at you here,
finding you so many reasons
I conclude, that my love motive is you.


want to thank @mariajruizb for helping me with the recording of this video, it was nice the experience because while singing I was moved to see her tears, .. I dedicate it to you my Maria.


I also want to thank those who in some way intervene in the running of this contest as: @luzcypher and @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @isaria, @krystle, @meno, @passion-ground, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @aggroed , @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, thanks for the support, I also thank @ classical-radio, @ classical-music, for always supporting the performing musicians on the #steemit platform.

Sort:  

Es cierto Daniel lloré jejejje, es que de verdad cantaste y tocaste muy bonito como siempre, me llegaste al corazón. Mucho éxito en esta semana. Gracias por dedicarmela. 😙

Ah!!! Claro y a quien más podría dedicarle un tema tan romántico. Gracias mari un besote para ti...

Congratulations @danieldedosd2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

UNA BELLEZA!!!.....aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh!!! me encanto!... Hermoso Daniel.... Que bueno verlos, falta mi prima!.

Yo ando muy mal de la voz mi prima pero tengo fe que mi voz volvera a brillar. Pronto estare por aqui para ustedes.

Gracias Dianita en verdad verte comentar un post es maravilloso, siento como que Cristina Aguilera me escribió. jajajajaja te quiero muchoooooo.

Necio chachoiiiii!!!! ar favor!!!!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Gracias mis amigos de classical Radio. Los quiero mucho felicidades para su equipo...

Hermosooo!! Maestro .....me encanto como siempre cada presentación , q bueno volver a verlos saludos a mi Mari . si puedes hecharle un vistaso a mi post de esta semana estamos en el otro concurso ....

Ok amiga como no... Y Gracias!!!

Wonderful playing and singing

I have included you in my Week 119 Open Mic Judge's Post
Please read the full review here
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/4lmqyb-steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-118-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44