You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 124 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic5 years ago

Good morning, afternoon and evening from me in England!
It's nice to be here this week sharing a brand new DC song with you all.


Sort:  

Great song! :)

that's was pretty cool

Thanks for the compliment and for listening to my music
DC🎼

Good song! I like your voice

Thanks for the compliment and for listening to my song!

Posted using Partiko Android

Way to go, mate, great energy and cool chord progression!

Thanks John!
Always appreciate your support my friend!

Good song my friend.Greetings

Thanks John!
Always appreciate your support my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94