Open Mic Week 39 - My Original Music ( Instrumental ) by Davood Faramarzi

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit society , wish you will support my works with your shares ( Resteem) or Votes or follows. thanks.

This is an Arpeggio and solo which I wrote years ago and now I record it.
wish you like it.
it's something new !

thanks for your supports

follow : @davidfar

Sort:  

very nice melodies but that horrible generic beat loop is killing the vibe for me..

Sounds really good guys. Thank you for playing for us on Steemit Open Mic.

thank you so much Luzcypher , it's your kindness

I love your guitar playing.
That's a beautiful melody.

thank you isaria . I followed you.

I JUST STARTED POSTING ABOUT A LOVELY,SEXY AND EDUCATIVE STORY CALLED SECOND CHANCE
CHECK THROUGH MY WALL TO SEE THE STORY AND IF YOU LIKE IT YOU CAN FOLLOW IN OTHER TO GET THE NEXT EPISODES

Congratulations @davidfar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow really nice man, did you make the beat too?

Hi Clint really nice to see your comment here , well I didn't spend much time on the drum and mixing and mastering of this song , I can do better than this , I just did this one so fast. my power is more in software LOL.

Can you take a listen to my song 'Circles', out of all my songs this is one I most imagine with a nice steady hip hop beat behind it..

Here is some of my stuffs , which one do you like ?
rtttt.png

Also I can add a hip hop drums too.

I listened to that song , it's great. but you know I like that hang the prophet song more. LOL

nice job~ followed u as well~ look forward ur following as well, pls

thank you so much bro , I'll do it. waiting for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59