You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic week 111 - Cover of “Shallow” by Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga.

in #openmic6 years ago

I love your expression when you say: The best song ever :) So cool! I've never heard the song so I firstly listened to the original and I liked it a lot. I must say that I wouldn't recognize Lady Gaga LOL. She looks like a normal girl :D Now I'll have to watch the movie too.

But to your version... it sound very different with a piano.. it's kind of softer, more delicate and intimate. I really like it. I also enjoy your voice and I like that you can sing so high. The acoustic of the room is not perfect but I can imagine you making a song in a music studio :)

Thank you for sharing. It's been a very enjoyable video.

Sort:  

Haha thank you so much! I definitely have a lot of enthusiasm for this song... if ya couldn’t tell lol;) I know Lady Gaga looks AMAZING in the show, she’s alwsys been so beautiful and original to me.

I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to listen to my version of this song, seriously thank you thank you. I actually have an EP out if you’d like to hear my voice from a studio and with some production behind it! Here is the link to check it out if you’d like. https://fanlink.to/ZnS

Just followed along with your page! Freaking great stuff!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69