You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Semana 110 Se soltó el demonio en casa (Original Song)

in #openmic5 years ago

What a catchy song! Is it your original song? I really love it! Your performance is great! Singing, talking, pointing with your finger and even dancing :)

I can see that you have enjoyed it a lot. It's a song that makes me want to dance. The lyrics are kind of bittersweet and before I read them I thought it was a very cheerful song :)

You have a great voice and you sound very confident. You are of course a great guitar player too. I assume that you have firstly recorded the music and then you did the singing, right? I'm just asking because I see your phone in front of you :)

Thank you for sharing! It was great to see you performing :)

Sort:  

Hey! What a beautiful comment I have found here today ... how beautiful, thank you! You really took into account every detail. That thing you heard was written by me, yes, I'm glad that you wanted to shake your hip a bit and move your neck up and down along with the rhythm :)

bittersweet ... I like the way you refer to the composition, I accept ... hahaha thank you for every compliment, and yes, I recorded the guitar first, then the main voice, then some second voices, that's why that phone was always in the middle , he is my microphone hahaha thank you for dedicating your lines.

Thank you for getting back to me. It looks like making a song is a lot of work. And you did it very well :) I'm looking forward to hear more from you :)

Oh yeah, I will do everything I can to hear more of me, young and beautiful lady :)

Sweet boy! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97