You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 106 - Jared Khamanah - Vivo en un barrio | Original Song (Hiphop-reggaestyle) (electric guitar solo)

in #openmic6 years ago

You have such a different voice while rapping and singing :) I wouldn't say it's the same person. I like your rhythm while rapping. Very cool! It's a chilling song. I need my tropical cocktail now! :)

Great song, great voice, great instruments. Well done Jared!

I also appreciate that you translated the lyrics to English. I know it's not always easy to translate lyrics as they are the best in the original language.

Thank you for sharing and keep making great music!

Sort:  

@delishtreats , thank you for reading the lyrics! I will continue sharing more songs like that, fusions using the musical elements I know to convey reality, rap will always be present in my songs and rhythms with different styles added, greetings see you in another video <3 thank you very much for your comment and time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91