You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Semana 110 - Así es la vida (Elefante Cover)

in #openmic5 years ago

I don't know the original song but you made me love your version. You are such an actor. Oh man, I don't think I have ever seen anybody doing something with such a pleasure and joy. You kept laughing all the time and you were dancing while sitting. Such a good performance.

And you made me laugh as well :D Steemit give me a vote and I will not stop singing? :D well, you should continue singing with or without the vote. You have a great talent. And now I see that you get your vote as well so that you can get your empanada :D Very nice personal touch :)

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Sort:  

im laughing with this coment you know? nice day for you too sweethearth, make my day super happy <3!

Hahaha, I have missed your comment and now I watched your video again :D You made my day better ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87