You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 119 | @minuetoacademy | Song to my Son (Cover)

in #openmic5 years ago

I have expected that you would be singing but I must say I enjoyed the performance better without words. It's such a warm and beautiful song. You can feel the love coming out of it. You are such a good player and I can see that you love what you do.

Thank you for sharing. I haven't heard the original before but your version is so good that I probably won't even listen to the original to keep your version in my mind :)

Sort:  

What emotion I feel with your words :) I am very happy that you can experience good feelings with my interpretation. A big hug, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87