You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #110: Letter To My Unborn (Original Song)

in #openmic5 years ago

I really love how you sing the word 'baby' :) I'm surprised that you are not expecting a baby at the moment (read it in the comments) as I would expect that if you wrote these lyrics you must be expecting one :) They are so emotional and full of love. Maybe it's a preparation for your future baby then :D

I like your voice and how you sing. It is so special. I can't even describe it but I'm sure you know what I mean :) And there is so much pleasure in your face when you sing :) Your music is beautiful.

Thank you for sharing it with us :)

Sort:  

Wow, that was heart warming. Lol, sometimes we just cant tell what life plans for us, so we always have to be prepared. Thank you for stopping by. I am glad you liked it.

At least you have the poem that you will once read to your unborn in belly :) I'm sure it will be happy to read it and it will give the belly a little kick to say: Hi Daddy! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85