You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 114 - La Noche de Tu Amor (Loli Molina) - Cover Song.

in #openmic5 years ago

Well, you actually didn't steal it as you gave her full credit :) She seems to be a very talented young girl. It's a lovely song with special twists to it. I hope to hear more from her in the future. And you of course presented it beautifully ;) It's a great song for guitar...

Good luck with your move. I can imagine that many people want to leave Venezuela nowadays. I'm sorry to hear that so many people are literally fleeing the country. I wish you bright future somewhere else :)

Thank you for sharing and have a good weekend!

Sort:  

hehehe thank you @delishtreats and sorry for the late response ! oooh.. and Loli Molina is not my student hahah she is an already established artist but the song was introduced by me by a student :P ! She will have to perform it this Friday and I hope someone records , I'll be accompanying with the guitar,

Thank you for the good wishes , I'm not moving away from Venezuela though but from Argentina , when in comparison to Venezuela what is going here is nothing but it has also gotten to a point where I personally will need to move for a bit since my line of work has suffered a lot. Thank you very much for stopping by and your lovely comment! Cheers!

Hahaha, I'm sorry for the misunderstanding :)

And where are you planning to go? Are you staying in South America?

My pleasure :) And thank you for getting back to me ;)

hahaha it's all perfectly fine . Yup .. staying in South America for now.. but who knows .. heheh.. I'm moving to Ecuador , my birth country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97