You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 124: Nirvana - On a plain Cover by @senzenfrenz @patorico @finkenchris

in #openmic5 years ago

I used to love Nirvana when I was at the university. Their music was so cool and they all looked relaxed, like it wouldn't cost them any energy to come up with yet another song..

You did a great cover! I like the vocals that you did all way along and that finish was great. It looked like you three were medicating :)

BTW, I wonder, how do your neighbors feel about having a band there? At the end it's three instruments and three guys playing so I guess it can be very loud at times :) We have no musicians in our building so I don't know how it feels :)

Thank you for sharing! You did a great job!

Sort:  

Thank you for your detailed reply! Well, my friend @patorico was very aware of his neighbours and asked for their permission;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86