STEEMIT Open Mic Week 68 - Ain't No Sunshine by @denis.savisko3

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello! :)))

Ain't no sunshine when she's gone, do you feel the same? :)

Sort:  

really love your voice great performance, lovely vocal run work, nice whips. really great work

Very atmospheric. Nice singing.

I love the passion that you express in your vocals, brother! Nice!

Thank you, bro!! :))

nice vocal and awesome music.loved it.

hii!! good job, i´ll follow you please help me with a vote in my video https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-week-68-original-song-piano-time and give me your opinion

You did really well with that. you put your own touch to it great tone of voice I noticed a slight variation of chords on the middle 8 and as an alto saxophonist free stylist whose back ground was first gospel i would rate that as one of the best performances of that song which i love because its also one of my favorite to play on sax well done :)

Beautiful Denis!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67