You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 83 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

OMG!
Thanks so much boss @verbal D!
Your comment gives me great joy and hope... And strength to keep pushing till I get to my promise land😊😊😊
I appreciate you sir!
And as for your Steemit official song... I love the way u rap there... Wish I could do some guitar works on it... It's beautiful boss. Keep it up!

Sort:  

You're very welcome bro. Appreciate you too. That was a really fun song to map out and perform, thanks for checking it out. Feel free to jam to the song live and guitar freestyle over it and share the video. I definitely shall keep creating and sharing don't worry. Steem on bro

That's exactly Wt I'm gonna do.. And by the time I'm done, I'll make sure to send it to you just via any means possible.

Sounds like a plan bro, have fun :) look forward to what you play over it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87