Some lead guitar scaling for your listening pleasure

in #openmic6 years ago

It's been too long since I last came here to blog... Well I wish I could be here every minute of the day.. But as a young man struggling to find the light I get distracted by my daily pursuit of success and the good life. If you are balanced wherever you may be just Thank God for blessings.. If you're still trying to see the light like me... Just smile like I did in this very short video for God will bless us sooner than we expect.
Enjoy!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dominiqueguitars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have some great stuff here brother! Perserverence and you will succeed. Awaiting your next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48