Steemit Open Mic Week 112 - (OLVIDARTE) Cover @Donluho

in #openmic5 years ago


Hola a Amigos, aquí estoy de nuevo en este gran concurso donde les comparto esta hermosa canción acompañado magistralmente de @Mayneth en el piano, es una canción cargada de emotividad, dedicada a esa persona que simplemente no podemos olvidar, fue compuesta por Francisco Cespedes es una joya de canción y aquí la hacemos con mucho cariño y gran nivel para ustedes.

EL QUE TENGA OIDOS QUE OIGA.

Aquí les dejo la les dejo la letra:

Olvidarte será fácil ya lo se
Tengo apenas que dejar de ver el mar
Y segarme ante la luz de las estrellas
No ver llegar la luna detrás de un cristal

Olvidarte será fácil ya lo se
Tengo apenas que arrancarte de mi piel
Y cerrar al tiempo puertas y ventanas
No ver llegar la noche ni el amanecer

Olvidarte será fácil
Tengo apenas que taparme los oídos
A los cantos de las aves
Y al murmullo penetrante de los ríos
Olvidarte será fácil te lo digo
Es cuestión de no escuchar a mis latidos

Olvidarte será fácil ya lo se
Tengo apenas que matar un sentimiento
Y tapar al sol entero con un dedo
Cambiar mi corazón por uno de papel

Olvidarte será fácil
Tengo apenas que taparme los oídos
A los cantos de las aves
Y al murmullo penetrante de los ríos
Olvidarte será fácil te lo digo
Es cuestión de olvidar que he nacido

Espero les guste y la disfruten tanto como lo hago yo me despido de todos dando gracias por el apoyo, especialmente al equipo de OpenMic por este concurso. Recuerden dar upvote y reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Gracias también a las comunidades de apoyo como @curie @Cervantes. También quiero agradecer a quienes siempre apoyan generosamente este concurso: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul y tantos otros.
Espero poder contar con su apoyo esta semana ......

Bendiciones y éxitos para todos ...

Hello friends, here I am again in this great contest where I share this beautiful song brilliantly accompanied by @Mayneth on the piano, it is a song full of emotion, dedicated to that person that we simply can not forget, was composed by Francisco Céspedes is a jewel of the song and we do it with a lot of love and great level for you.

Here I leave the lyrics:

Forgetting will be easy and I know
I just have to stop seeing the sea
And reap in the light of the stars
Not seeing the moon come behind a crystal

Forgetting will be easy and I know
I just have to tear you from my skin
And close doors and windows at the same time
Not seeing the night or the sunrise

Forgetting will be easy
I just have to cover my ears
To the songs of birds
And the penetrating murmur of the rivers
Forget it will be easy I tell you
It's a matter of not listening to my heartbeat

Forgetting will be easy and I know
I just have to kill a feeling
And cover the whole sun with a finger
Change my heart for a paper one

Forgetting will be easy
I just have to cover my ears
To the songs of birds
And the penetrating murmur of the rivers
Forget it will be easy I tell you
It's a matter of forgetting that I was born

I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I do. I say goodbye to everyone, giving thanks for the support, especially to the OpenMic team for this contest. Remember to give upvote and reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Thanks also to the support communities like @curie @Cervantes. I also want to thank those who always generously support this contest: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @busy, @blocktrades @anomadsoul and so many others. I hope I can count on your support this week ... Blessings and successes for all ...

WHO HATH EARS TO HEARS, LET HIM HEAR.


descarga (1).png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57