Steemit Open Mic Week 120 - “Time” from Inception

in #openmic5 years ago

Here is my arrangement of “Time” from the movie Inception! I hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

This is such an awesome song, thanks for this perfomance!
By listening this I need to update my offline playlist for in the car after work today😅

Awesome, thank you!

very good my friend Good selection of that theme.. The soundtrack of that movie is good... How long have you been playing the piano?
Once someone told me that it takes 10 years to be a good pianist.
Is that true?

Thanks I’ve been playing for 20 years. Yes it takes several years to be good

Your mics are opened loud and clear. Splendid performance man.
Keep up your great works

Posted using Partiko Android

Great performance. I love that soundtrack. The movie was mindblowing and pretty twisted, but the music provided some kind of emotional anchor and your rendition is impecable.

Hi drewley,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Muy buen trabajo amigo!!!

Great movie and a splendid piano cover bro

I had included you in my Open Mic Judge's Top Review for Week # 120

Please read the full review here below

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-120-original-blog

thanks sharing your talent! we enjoyed listening to you performance, will wait for the next one

Awesome. I love these soundtracks especially this one and the other one from the movie interstellar movie. The music of Nolan movies are extraordinary. Especially the deep science fiction movies. Thanks for playing time for us.

Thank you! They are great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75