Steemit Open Mic Week 56 - "Unattainable" (Original Piano Composition)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

I'm playing my Roland digital keyboard 🎹 tonight so it might sound a little different. Hope you all enjoy! I plan on making a new album of instrumental piano compositions soon!

Sort:  

wow nice video

Thank you!

Nice.. Very peaceful @drewley up voted and following. keep up the good work!

Thanks! Followed you back

Congratulations @drewley, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 595 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3401.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Seriously very beautiful!

Thank you!

Wow. Absolutely beautiful music!

Beautiful, Drew! Perhaps on the album after this one you'll find your very own Bernie Taupin... :-)

Thanks man!

Beautiful inspirational! Thank you for sharing

Mate, you rock!, was feeling stressed and now feel better. Make sure to post some stuff on how to get album.

Thanks! Will do

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

Dear Drew,

I watched you played before, I always admire your talent. Remember the good old days, I used to hang out on your page a lot. I miss it so much. I have realized how I really got lost on track.
=(

I am listening to this music right now, at this very moment while am doing my laundry ^_- Have to wash my dresses make sure they're always clean =)

I even connected my new bluetooth speaker I got from my friend who bought a new samsung note6 here in Thailand.

Maybe in the near future is I get rich I'll buy a really nice speaker when you have your own music studio ^_-

I miss you, friend. Thank you for playing this beautiful piece. I always come here to listen when I miss my Nana. Somehow your music helps me ease the pain inside me.

I really appreciate the inspiration you gave me. If can show you my heart now. You'll see it's full of colors and dark shadows too.

I kept saying I will never forget you. Do you remember that? Am sure you do.

Do you remember you sent me that 0.001 coin? I felt like the most special person in the universe. You were one of those people that kept checking on.

I cannot thank you enough for helping me with this little minnow journey of mine. ^_- Thank you for the music!

Love,
Gilaine

Hey Gilaine, good to hear from you! I'm really glad you like the music.. how is everything in the Philippines? I haven't been able to check up on you and other steemians as much lately because the site has been running slow lol.. but I will try to do better! Hope all is well : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95