Steemit Open Mic Week 60 - “Soundtrack of Dreams” (Original Piano Composition)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is my entry for Open Mic Week 60. Hope you all enjoy! I look forward to hearing everyone else’s music as well. This is an awesome competition and community!

Sort:  

Wonderful performance start to finish. I like the switch back to the slow nostalgic feel in the middle before building back up.

What bothers me is that you have 28 upvotes and only 9 views. I'd hope that more people would actually listen to this beautiful piano music on top of supporting you with their upvotes.

Thank you! Yes I agree

I agree with @steemmatt ... Many more need to hear this...
Really puts me in a nice space ...@drewley ..

Thank you!

just beautiful as always my friend, very touching, very soothing, very imaginative key work. I was taken places yet again with your original music.

Thanks so much!

Great job. Very nice, Glass-esque minimalism. I'd love to hear you on a studio recording. This would be great studying/sleeping music.

Thank you!

Of course. :)

nice composition, I love the opening harmonic progression

breathtaking! just like your other performances! i really like this one.. is darker and full of feelings! well done!!! yet another upvote from me... i still hope you can record downloadable versions of your pieces so that i can have them on my ipod!

So yummy, thank you

You're such a master! BRAVO!

Very nice piece of music.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks so much!

really nice video I like this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94