Steemit Open Mic Week 96 - “Quiet Inspiration” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is my entry for Open Mic.. a little later than usual since I’ve been out of town. I hope you all enjoy this original piano composition! 🎹

Sort:  

Amazing work from you sir.

I love your work, so inspiring and relaxing, all the best.

Hi drewley,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Sounds really good Drew! Check out the website Audiojungle if you don't already know about it. Its a stock site where you can sell music commercially and stuff like this is quite popular!

Thanks I will check it out!

Beautiful grand. The piece is awesome and it reminds me of something. Keep playing man, dont stop.

Thanks! Will do

beautiful, the melody is so relaxing, I love it <3

Thank you!

Get free 5 steem (instal telegram and get in https://1link.one/Free5steem

"Drew-Lye" = as in the month before August? (July) ;-)
Or - "Drew-Lee" = as in "drewley?"
Either way, it doesn't matter...
Great entry, Drew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65