Steemit Open Mic Week 97 - “Fragments” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is a new original piano piece for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Please excuse all of the people walking around in the background. I hope you all enjoy this one! 🎹

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Well done, @drewley. Another nice one.
I'm envious of your piano! :-)

Haha thanks so much!

Rock on! You just got featured in our Original Sunday curation post!

Thank you!

Beautiful composition, Drew!
... I'm envious of your polka-dot shorts, brother... :-)

Haha thanks man!

Bravo!! That was wonderful.. I think the people walking around in the background was cool.. Your lovely notes were like a soundtrack to their movement... Really enjoyable piece @drewley

I would love to hear this beatiful song while i'm drinking a cofee hanging in my house. Love it. Thanks for sharing it.

Spectacular music sir @drewley.you r a real creative musian no doubt.we r eagerly waiting fr ur new music composition...
Keep it up..👌☺

I am so glad sir to see you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01