Openmic week number 88 "Oye mi amor" - Mana Drumcover 🎶 + a funny drumsticksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

🎩 how many stick drops I have in this video? 🎭

Hey steemians what's been up! Im here again with my performance for this week openmic contest! This is a Drumcover of Mana the awesome Mexican band.

this band isn't one of my favorite ones but I respect them a lot because of their music career and the quality and nice musicality as music composers. 🎸 🎹 🎺 🎻 🎼

🎥 🎧 🎬

In my early days becoming drummer this band was really important to all kind of musicians, all the drummers and guitar players we're learning or they already can play a couple of Mana tunes, all cover bands from Venezuela need to play at least a song of Mana!

How about the drummer

Alex Gonzalez his drummer is a blast in live performances, I am not his can but I admit to study his approach and style that is full influenced by Steward Coppeland drummer of the great band called "the police", I have check out videos of Alex playing the police tribute and Alex really nail down all the songs!! He is in his water.

''' I hope you enjoy this tune the same as I enjoy doing this one!! '''

I would like to know what song you would like me to do in the next videos put it down in the comments section below and I will be looking for the tracks to share with you.

thanks for the supporters of this openmic event @pfunk and @luzcypher

image.png

Sort:  

XD I had a blast doin it! thank you!

nice drumming mate

Thanks bro!! I really appreciate you like this song! I love to play those tunes XD

este post a sido votado por el equipo @musiclass únete a nuestro equipo para seguir recibiendo votos si no sabes como aquí te dejo las instrucciones

https://steemit.com/spanish/@musiclass/unete-a-nuestro-trail-para-que-todos-podamos-crecer

Hoy alas 6 de la tarde sera publicado el reporte de curación por parte de @musiclas donde estará tu post publicado

muchísimas gracias amigo! claro que si estaré en el trail cuenten conmigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87