Sort:  

Excellent

Beautifully performed song, it becomes obvious that you love playing guitar and singing, I noticed another guitar on your video, that must be e-guitar. That let me to think that you also sing different styles of music. Still this song fits to your voice very well, thank you for sharing this video :)

Right you are! I’ve been doing all sorts of different bands and styles for 15+ years now :)

I saw your #Nashville tag and it gave me the impression of a country or folk song before I even played your video. With the beat of your song, I guess I was right somehow. 😊

You got a cool voice matching your strum of the guitar. And you sing with feelings, yeah?

Song about death. Of all topics, why that?

I think because as I get deeper into my 30s it’s the first time I’ve ever contemplated death. It’s a new thing to be rolling around in my head.

In your 30s and thinking about death. It sis too early to be thinking about that. You should be in your prime and enjoying life, don't you think?

Well you know, those considerations aren’t mutually exclusive ;)

I agree. But don't think too much of it. Enjoy more and worry less. 😊

¡Hola @dustinseth! Es una canción que despierta muchos sentimientos de tristeza, me gusto oírte tienes una agradable voz, te felicito por tu voto Curie, ¡Cuéntame! ¿Cómo te sentiste con el voto Curie? Un cariñoso abrazo.

Congratulations @dustinseth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi dustinseth,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I wonder what has inspired you to make a song about death. It's very interesting as there are not that many songs about specifically about death.

It looks like you were born with your guitar. You perform so nicely and it looks like it doesn't cost you any effort to play or sing. You also look very natural in front of the camera. Your voice is very very nice..

Thank you for sharing. It's an enjoyable song (even thought it's about death :))

I suppose we all get to thinking about the inevitably end from time to time. I appreciate the kind words.

Nice playing and love the lyrics... good luck! :)

Hi friend!!!

I love this musical genre and your voice accompanies it perfectly. Very beautiful. Congratulations and great success

Very nice your interpretation, I especially loved the sound of your guitar, I sound really good, your voice is very beautiful you also transmitted a lot this song, I felt it has a great meaning for you, am I right? A big hug @dustinseth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86