Steemit OpenMic Week #89 - The Beatles - Blackbird (Guitar)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This week I bring you a song from a legendary band The Beatles do not have more bands but they have made it more difficult for me in English but if they did it, music is an art that I lack a lot but I'm going. thanks for this initiative @luzcypher and @pfunk I hope you like them.

En esta semana les traigo un tema de una banda legendaria The Beatles unas de mis bandas favoritas me ha dificultado cantar en ingles pero si lo lograre la música es un arte una expresión se que me falta mucho pero voy, gracias por esta iniciativa @luzcypher y @pfunk espero que les gusten .

The Beatles - Blackbird


Blackbird singing in the dead of night
Take these broken wings and learn to fly
All your life
You were only waiting for this moment to arise
Blackbird singing in the dead of night
Take these sunken eyes and learn to see
All your life
You were only waiting for this moment to be free
Blackbird fly, blackbird fly
Into the light of the dark black night
Blackbird fly, blackbird fly
Into the light of the dark black night
Blackbird singing in the dead of night
Take these broken wings and learn to fly
All your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05