You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

And now for something completely different!

This is a slightly high tech endeavour and is my first attempt at not only recording myself and guitar with a mic and very limited audio hardware, but also trying out a green screen approach so that I can accompany myself on the drum. Since I live on the side of a mountain in India its hard to find people to play with!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@eco-alex/steemit-open-mic-week-67-bajrangi-hanuman-bhajan-with-self-accompaniment

Sort:  

Nicely done! I've thought about looping live but not recording myself live like that. That's great what you(s) did there.

Thanks a lot! it wasnt too hard to play it with headphones.. but the synching tooka bit of time to get right.. it IS fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64