🎧 Steemit openmic - Week #114 🎧 - Cover (Guillermo Davila)¨Déjate amar // Let yourself be loved¨ #openmic Patrocinado por @Luzcypher & @Pfunk

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


¡Mucho amor para toda la familia Steemiana! // A lot of love for the whole Steemiana family!

Hace días escuche esta canción que mi madre solía cantar cuando yo era un pequeño… Luego me consigo con un amigo y me saluda de esta manera: ¿Cómo andas Guillermo Dávila? Me causo mucha risa el momento ¡BATANTE! Llegue a mi domicilio y por curiosidad busque la canción que sonaba en la radio y que creen!!! La monte jajaja espero puedan disfrutarla es una canción muy emotiva y la verdad me gustó mucho haber podido traerla hasta acá. Espero les guste xD
A few days ago I listened to this song that my mother used to sing when I was a little boy ... Then I get with a friend and he greets me in this way: How do you dance Guillermo Dávila? The moment made me laugh a lot BATTING! I arrived at my home and out of curiosity I looked for the song that played on the radio and what they believe !!! The mountain hahaha I hope you can enjoy it is a very emotional song and I really liked having been able to bring it here. I hope you like it xD

Pix_411201816827130.png


Guillermo Dávila, es una de los intérpretes de la época dorada del pop venezolano. Con miles de seguidores en toda Latinoamérica desde los años 80 como cantautor y galán de telenovelas, Guillermo Dávila continúa su larga carrera musical, enamorando a su público con sus bellas canciones


Guillermo Dávila, is one of the interpreters of the golden age of Venezuelan pop. With thousands of followers throughout Latin America since the 80s as a singer-songwriter and gallant of soap operas, Guillermo Dávila continues his long musical career, falling in love with his audience with his beautiful songs


Canción ¨Déjate amar// Let yourself be loved¨


letra// letter

Es la primera vez, que te tengo tan cerca de mí. Es como soñar despierto, no puedo ni creerlo estas junto a mí. Se aprenderé a quererte, aunque el tiempo deje huellas en mi piel. Serás como mi primavera, serás la vida entera una razón para vivir. Déjate amar como solo lo puedo hacer yo. Déjame estar un poco más dentro de ti. Todo el amor que he guardado es para ti te lo quiero dar, te lo voy a dar. Se estarás conmigo, lo descubro en tu forma de mirar. Será que en mi fantasía, se me escapa la alegría cuando se trata de ti. Déjate amar como solo lo puedo hacer yo. Déjame estar un poco más dentro de ti. Todo el amor que he guardado es para ti te lo quiero dar, te lo voy a dar.

It's the first time, I have you so close to me. It's like daydreaming, I can not believe it. You are next to me. I will learn to love you, even if time leaves traces on my skin. You will be like my spring, you will be the whole life a reason to live. Let yourself be loved as only I can. Let me be a little more inside you. All the love I have saved is for you. I want to give it to you, I'm going to give it to you. You will be with me, I discover it in your way of looking. It will be that in my fantasy, joy escapes me when it comes to you. Let yourself be loved as only I can. Let me be a little more inside you. All the love that I have saved is for you I want to give it to you, I am going to give it to you.


Guillermo Dávila, es un cantante, compositor y actor de telenovelas venezolano. Nacio el 18 de Marzo de 1955 en Caracas. Su carrera artística comenzó entre finales de la década de los 80 y principios de los 90. Actualmente está retirado de la música, pero el tiempo en el que se desenvolvió en dicho ámbito logró cultivar muchas canciones que lo han llevado al éxito, tales como “Cuando el amor se va”, “Ya no hay nada que hablar”, “Dejate amar”, “Tesoro mio”, a dúo con la cantante Kiara, “Fabiola”, “Barco a la deriva”, entre otras.

Guillermo Dávila, is a singer, composer and actor of Venezuelan telenovelas. He was born on March 18, 1955 in Caracas. His artistic career began in the late 80s and early 90s. He is currently retired from music, but the time in which he developed in that field managed to cultivate many songs that have led to success, such as " When love is gone "," There is nothing to talk about anymore "," Dejate amar "," Tesoro mio ", a duet with the singer Kiara," Fabiola "," Barco a la deriva ", among others.

Abordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia steemiana.
❤LOS QUIERO❤



Si deseas ayudar al proyecto @cervantes puedes votar por él como testigo Aquí. Gracias.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your voice is just awseome man😍😍, just keep posting it up :), I really like your combination of goggle with guitar 😊
Have a great day 😊

Congratulations @edwardstobia! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27