🎧 Steemit Openmic - Weed #106 🎧 - Original Song ¨El encuentro¨ #openmic Patrocinado por @Luzcypher & @Pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago

Nuevayo-01.jpg

Un gran saludos para todo el equipo #openmic / A great regards for the whole #openmic team

Esta es una semana de aniversario. Es la semana 106 y con esto viene el segundo año de arduo trabajo y perseverancia. Les deseo muchos más éxitos. Debo decir que desde que empecé a ser parte de este encuentro musical, mis sentimientos hacia la música se han fortalecido. Sigo creciendo como persona y como artista. Nunca pensé en tener tantas canciones escritas por mí. Y el trabajo de cada día para ser mejor en lo que hago me ha llevado a eso. ¡¡¡GRACIAS!!! Estoy seguro de que, como yo, hay muchos que, gracias a lo que parece una competencia, han crecido como músicos. Yo digo que parece competencia, porque nunca he visto a @openmic como tal. Dado que la única competición es con nosotros mismos. Y de ser hoy mejor que ayer.
This is an anniversary week. It is week 106 and with it comes the second year of hard work and perseverance I wish you many more successes. I must say that since I began to be part of this musical encounter my feelings towards music have been strengthened. I continue growing as a person and as an artist. I never thought about getting to have so many songs written by me. And the work of every day to be better at what I do has led me to that. THANK YOU!!! I'm sure that, like me, there are many who, thanks to what looks like a competition, have grown as musicians. I say it looks like competition, because I've never seen @openmic as such. Since the only competition is with ourselves. "Being better today than we were yesterday."



Letra/Letter:

No se qué pueda empezar.
Estando los dos tan cerca
y sin poder tocarnos.

Hay un muro que separa nuestro encuentro
yo igual seguiré buscando
como encontrarnos.

Y romperé las reglas en el encuentro
no quedaran espacios sin rondar,
sin amar.

Te viste te difícil pero no imposible
Quiero hacer que nuestras armas
Se disparen de frente.

Hay un muro que separa nuestro encuentro
Yo igual seguiré buscando
Como encontrarnos.

Y romperé las reglas en el encuentro
no quedaran espacios sin rondar,
sin amar..

I do not know what can start.
Being so close
and without being able to touch us.

There is a wall that separates our meeting
I will still keep looking
how to find us

And I will break the rules in that meeting
there will be no spaces without going around,
without loving

You saw yourself difficult but not impossible
I want to make our weapons
They shoot straight.

There is a wall that separates our meeting
I will still keep looking
How to find us

And I will break the rules in the meeting
there will be no spaces without going around,
without loving ..

@luzcypher, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, @krystle, @soundlegion y @curie. Para ustedes, un gran abrazo de musical xD

Abordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia steemiana.
❤LOS QUIERO❤

Si deseas ayudar al proyecto @cervantes puedes votar por él como testigo Aquí

Sort:  

This is why I started Open Mic. To give people a reason to play music every week and get better. It's not about winning at all, it's about playing, writing, creating, and collaborating. Keep up the good work.

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

If there were an award for the most improved musician - my vote would go to Mr. Edward Stobia. He has come far and away light years from where he began - with "originals" no less... How cool is that!

Thank you very much ... Friend @passion-ground. I want it with all my heart. I will continue working to be better every day. I send a big hug

Y muchas gracias por eso amigo @luzcypher. Les deseo todo el éxito del mundo steemiano para @openmic y todo su equipo. Han logrado hacer de mi, una mejor persona. Y realmente lo agradezco. Como tambien el largo y duro trabajo que hacen por cada uno de los musico en la plataforma. Por eso serán siempre los mejores. Un abrazo musical para todos xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95