Steemit Open Mic week 84. My heart will go on played with alto saxophone.

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello my dear people. This video was recorded for my entry to the Steemit Open Mic in its week 84. Thanks to all for your receptivity and thanks to @luzcypher, @pfunk, @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground and @meno.

Sort:  

Dude this is a really cool take on this song. Saxophone definitely gave this song a love-making vibe lmfao.. Super awesome man!

Thanks for the support my friend @chrisgoans.

very nice and calming sound, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Thanks for the support my friend @isteemithard. I will follow you and i'll see your post.

calidad master estamos activos

Brutal bro! #teamcumana presente.

Brutal bro! #teamcumana presente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05