STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 82 - Richard Marx - Right Here Waiting (Piano Cover) - Emilio Moreno Music

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Hello everyone! I hope you are very well, here I leave my entry for the Steemit Open Mic Week 82, this time it is the Piano Cover of "Right Here Waiting" by Richard Marx . (Good luck to all participants! I Hope you enjoy it)/¡Hola a todos! Espero que esten muy bien, aquí dejo mi entrada para la semana 82 de Steemit Open Mic, esta vez es el piano cover de "Right Here Waiting" de Richard Marx. (¡Buena suerte a todos los participantes! Espero que lo disfruten)

→Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this initiative, and thanks to the entire jury for watchingl ←
→Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk por esta iniciativa, y gracias a todo el jurado por ver←

My tastes in music are very varied, among that variety is the old music, that is to say of the 70's, 80's, 90's. One of those "old songs" is Right Here Waiting by Richard Marx, it seems to me a very beautiful song and It is one of my favorite melodies / Mis gustos en la música son muy variados, entre esa variedad se encuentra la música vieja, es decir de los 70, 80 , 90. Una de esas "canciones viejas" es Right Here Waiting de Richard Marx, me parece una canción muy bonita y es una de mis melodías favoritas.


Letra / Lyrics
Oceans apart day after day
And I slowly go insane
I hear your voice on the line
But it doesn't stop the pain
If I see you next to never
How can we say forever
Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you
I took for granted, all the times
That I thought would last somehow
I hear the laughter, I taste the tears
But I can't get near you now
Oh, can't you see it baby
You've got me going crazy
Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you
I wonder how we can survive
This romance
But in the end if I'm with you
I'll take the chance
Oh, can't you see it baby
You've got me going crazy
Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you
Waiting for you

→→→Thanks for watching... See you!←←←
→→→Gracias por ver... Nos vemos←←←

*Twitter and Instagram: @Emiliojmoreno
*Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvjLCYg-gZ7iN7wSoVyh29A

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm really very grateful @luzcypher :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emiliojmoreno from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75