STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 86 - Ed Sheeran - Photograph (Cover) - Emilio Moreno Music

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Hola a todos! Espero que esten muy bien, aquí dejo mi entrada para la semana 86 de Steemit Open Mic, esta vez es el cover de "Photograph" de Ed Sheeran. (¡Buena suerte a todos los participantes! Espero que lo disfruten). Este cover es especial para mi ya que es una cancion que la verdad me gusta mucho, espero que les guste y me dejen saber que opinan en los comentarios :) / Hello everyone! I hope you are very well, here I leave my ticket for week 86 of Steemit Open Mic, this time it is the cover of "Photograph" by Ed Sheeran. (Good luck to all the participants! I hope you enjoy it). This cover is special for me because it is a song that I like it so so much, I hope you like it and let me know what you think in the comments :)

→Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk por esta iniciativa, y gracias a todo el jurado por ver←
→Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this initiative, and thanks to the entire jury for watching←

Letra / Lyrics
Loving can hurt, loving can hurt sometimes
But it's the only thing that I know
When it gets hard, you know it can get hard sometimes
It is the only thing makes us feel alive
We keep this love in a photograph
We made these memories for ourselves
Where our eyes are never closing
Hearts are never broken
And time's forever frozen still
So you can keep me
Inside the pocket of your ripped jeans
Holding me closer 'til our eyes meet
You won't ever be alone, wait for me to come home
Loving can heal, loving can mend your soul
And it's the only thing that I know, know
I swear it will get easier
Remember that with every piece of you
Hm, and it's the only thing we take with us when we die
Hm, we keep this love in this photograph
We made these memories for ourselves
Where our eyes are never closing
Hearts were never broken
And time's forever frozen still
So you can keep me
Inside the pocket of your ripped jeans
Holding me closer 'til our eyes meet
You won't ever be alone
And if you hurt me
That's okay baby, only words bleed
Inside these pages you just hold me
And I won’t ever let you go
Wait for me to come home
Wait for me to come home
Wait for me to come home
Wait for me to come home
Oh, you can fit me
Inside the necklace you got when you were sixteen
Next to your heartbeat where I should be
Keep it deep within your soul
And if you hurt me
Well, that's okay baby, only words bleed
Inside these pages you just hold me
And I won’t ever let you go
When I'm away, I will remember how you kissed me
Under the lamppost back on Sixth street
Hearing you whisper through the phone
"Wait for me to come home"
*Twitter and Instagram: @Emiliojmoreno
*Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvjLCYg-gZ7iN7wSoVyh29A

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emiliojmoreno from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73