Sort:  

Nice, girl! Not an easy song to sing by any measure - and you did great! Oh, and I just love the way you brought your son into the mix at the end... That was priceless!

Thank you! He wanted to direct the whole thing. I compromised. I love this song. It has a lot more meaning for me now.

god you are awesome!! as @passion-ground said.. not an easy song at all.. yet.. you do it amazing!! bravo!! ♥ you have such a great voice!! upvoting and following you! ♥

Thank you so much! Ireally appreciate your upvote! I have just recently gotten back into singing and have forgotten how much I love it!

You are very welcome! I am glad you decided to give it a try... i can see how much you love it! Looking forward to hearing more of you here ;)

Excellent I had time without listening to Alanis, she has very good songs, you earn my UpVote!.

Thank you! I love covering her songs😀

Congratulations @emilytucker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75