Open mic week 77 | Layla Unplugged - Eric Clapton (cover) @emmadux-vzla

in #openmic6 years ago

Muy buenas Steemit este es mi segundo Open Mic y decidí ¡Hacer un cover de Layla - Eric Clapton ¡Espero que les guste! Thanks to @luzcypher @pfunk for the opportunity

Letra - Lyrics

What will you do when you get lonely
And nobody’s waiting by your side?
You’ve been running and hiding much too long
You know, it’s just your foolish pride

Layla, you got me on my knees
Layla, I’m begging darling, please
Layla, darling, won’t you ease my worried mind?

I tried to give you consolation
When your old man had let you down
Like a fool, I fell in love with you
You turned my whole world upside down

Layla, you got me on my knees
Layla, I’m begging darling, please
Layla, darling, won’t you ease my worried mind?

Let’s make the best of the situation
Before I finally go insane
Please don’t say we’ll never find a way
And tell me all my love’s in vain

Layla, you got me on my knees
Layla, I’m begging darling, please
Layla, darling, won’t you ease my worried mind?

Layla, you got me on my knees
Layla, I’m begging darling, please
Layla, darling, won’t you ease my worried mind?

¡Gracias por escuchar!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emmadux-vzla from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

😊🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71