STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 86 - MY ANGEL (Original Song) by Enazirma

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

Here is my entry for this week's open mic contest. An original song, written and performed by me @enazirma

I get the melody when I drove my car heading to Aswara (National Art & Culture Academy) Kuala Lumpur for Musicals Theatre class. Stop my car at RnR to record the melody. Suddenly the word angel comes across my mind and I am pretty sure to Tittle the song with My Angel.

IMG_20180418_154927.jpg

IMG_20180516_181031.jpg

My Angel by @enazirma

My sweet beautiful angel
Sent to me from above
I'm so grateful to have you found you
And I give you all my love

You must have come from heaven
Cause you have pretty little eyes
When you gaze at me with them
And my heart begins to fly

Your sweet angelic voice
Continuously rings in my ears
With you by my side
There is nothing I fear.

I dedicate this song to all women in the world. You are an angel to your man.

Real hope you guys like it and do please support me. Thank you.

IMG_20180520_080119.JPG
#steem-music

IMG_20180506_065210.JPG

#teammalaysia

IMG_20180410_212808.JPG

#bm

Sort:  

Congratulations @enazirma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow nice one bro!! All the best in the contest!! 👍👍✌️✌️😊😊

Thank you do much

sweet la bro..terbaik n slamat berpuasa

Terima kasih bro. Selamat berpuasa juga

Awesome song! Style2 elton john nihhh hehe well done! 👏🏼👏🏼😁

Thanks. Hehehe

Great post, it's wonderful to hear an own composition from a Steemian, because it's real and you feel the heartbeat by hear this song.

Keep it up with this, I'm sure there's no woman who don't like this.

OMG! sir,it's you?Awesome.

Hi @shiman thanks... Ya that's me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73