Steemit Open mic week 46 - Original song by Fael aka Rafael Ferreira "Rancho"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

OM 46.png

Hi, Music Lovers from Steemit!

I'm very happy to share with you my first video for Steemit Open Mic.

This is ​an original song composed by me for my first album called "Desancorar"(2014).

Capa - Desancorar.jpg

I was trying to translate the country side of Brasil in music.

First, thank you very much @luzcypher and @pfunk, I have no words to say thank you. I think this can change the life for us musicians.

Thank you very much for your time!

I share periodically a few series about music...

If you love music like me please follow me: @fael

Hugs from Brasil!!

Fael

Sort:  

Muito Bom! Now all you need to do for an "official entry" is to state "steem-it openmic #46" and then post the link to your steemit post to the openmic rules page, and while you're there, upvote it as well. Very nice playing my friend!

Here's the weekly entry link to upvote, and it also contains all of the rules:https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-46-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Thankyou! I did this!

Nice - a beautiful melody you are picking out here and your passion for the music really shines out in your playing. Following you for more music!

I found you through the openmic contest - this is my first week entering as well and I am having fun listening to all the entries.

By the way you should add a tag and make it your second tag - "originalmusic" - per the contest instruction page. I believe this qualifies you for a bonus payout that gets divvied up between all those who posted original music, and also helps get your song noticed by people who curate original music. Cheers - Carl

Thank you very much for your help!!!!! I hope you enjoy my posts... Next week I will put the second tag!

I love this open mic event. This is another example of something I would probably never have heard Fael. Wonderfully relaxing with one or two quirky chords thrown in! Loved it to pieces man, fabulous! 👏👏👏👏

Thank you very much!!! I'm glad you liked the chords! I release music content periodically, please follow me! I'm following you now!

@fael - your video is "unavailable."

Sorry, my mistake! I forgot to change the video settings on youtube... Now is correct! Thank you for your help!

Thanks for hearing!!!

Your video is unavailable and not loading

Really sorry! I forgot to change the youtube video settings... Now is correct... Thank you very much for your time! You idea is great!

Do you think i should repost?

This post was featured in Cool Stuff Curation: Open Mic Night Week 46 Judge's Picks!

Thank you for being awesome!


Read it here.

I was just coming back to this page to add your link @jessamynorchard and saw you already did. Good job and great post.

This song was an excellent entry this week and I've listened to it a lot and will continue to listen to this song.

Sounds great! Got to it late as I'm just now checking out some of the entries. I'll be looking forward to a next 1

beautiful, magical, mystical :) it is like listening to a lake on a summer night :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77