Steemit Openmic Week 50 - original song by Fael: Dos Rios

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi music lovers...

Today I bring to you a song that I've wrote with my friend Gustavo Bianezzi.
This song tells about a very cultural state here in Brasil - Pernambuco.

Long life to Openmic!!!!

Thank you @luzcypher and @pfunk for support!!

Thank you very much for your time!

I share periodically a few series about music...

If you love music like me please follow me: @fael

Hugs from Brasil!!

Sort:  

This is a beautiful song - played and sung passionately! I'd love a translation of the lyrics... :-)

Thanks! I will make a translation later!

I really love your music man. Great song and you have sung it with beautiful emotions. I did not really need a translation of your lyrics as your feel put it across perfectly. Keep the music alive.

Peace !!!

Thank you very much!!! Felling comunication!!! Yeah!

👏👏👏 Nice one mate! Really liked the trumpet intro. Loved the song even though unfortunately I don't have a clue what you were actually singing about! 👍

Thanks again!!!! I thought to make something different this week!!! I will put some translation later!

I just finished judging this week's open mic contest, thank you for your culturally empowering song. I have including your entry in my review, please read below.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-50-original-blog

Thanks a lot!!! This make me more strong to continue doing my art...

You're most welcome, keep up the great art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76