Steemit Openmic Week 83 - Milagre (Dorival Caymmi) by Fael

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys!!!

It's been a while since my last entry for Open Mic...

I had to work in a bank here in my city.

This month I quit this job and start to concentrate 100% of my time in the decentralized​ world.

Please, you upvotes will help me get a portion of strong that this changed in life requires.

This is a Dorival Caymmi song. A very popular composer from Bahia - Brasil.

Milagre
(Dorival Caymmi)

Maurino, Dadá e Zeca, ô, embarcaram de manhã
Era quarta-feira santa
Dia de pescar e de pescador

Se sabe que muda o tempo
Sabe que o tempo vira, aí o tempo virou
Maurino que é de guentar, guentou
Dadá que é de labutar, labutou
Zeca esse nem falou

Era só jogar a rede e puxar
Era só jogar a rede e puxar
Era só jogar a rede e puxar
Era só jogar a rede e puxar

Please, if you want to contribute with some crypto too here is our address:

Bitcoin: 1DF6LWwiK8r2EaUjAjMrcLbtcyurwG3nLE
Ethereum: 0x06F1ecda3A6A51637e492178071bddda6D74833C
DASH: XxxmfnGxzwgtAZPJyDGEiHvdZKGLXq5o4k
Litecoin: LUKdTpvQj6HVQL5QbaAyLxiQsSiZKbXcWC
Dogecoin: DTwBqbtWTr7MhyLf4NNeZfCWe1J5xBQeFF

Thank you very much and follow my steemit page if you want music!

Fael

Sort:  

Good to hear you back. Missed you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks again @luzcypher !! Now I'm back!!! Can't wait for the next weeks... Hugs from Brasil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81