You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

OK, my guitar is fixed and my wrists did not give out on me... yay!

Sort:  

What a heartwarming post! I love the lyrics of the song you chose, and I'm so happy that you can play guitar again! One day I'm gonna sit by the campfire with you and we can play together. 💖

Thank you, you are so sweet! I have no recordings of me when I was younger so I can tell myself I used to have a better voice and I cannot prove me wrong... LOL!
So pack your swimsuit and guitar, the "poolboy" at the hot spring is a helluva musician too! (Actually the right hand man there, in his 60s lol!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89