Steemit Open Mic Week 77 // I can wait forever (Simple Plan's COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello again to all my Steemit Friends!!!

This is my entry for Steemit Openmic Week 77, this time I've picked "I can wait forever", its a Simple Plan's song, this is one of that songs that make shake my heart like an earthquake, beautiful lyrics and so deep feelings that we can find in this song. I hope you really like it!

Thank you to @luzcypher and @pfunk because they're making great things happen!

Sort:  

ya estaba haciendo falta algo de inspiracion, que es lo que irradia tu talento

Muchas gracias, @crypto-success!!!! feliz día

Congratulations @franj26, you sing very beautiful, you are original and you project inspiration!

Gracias @sulemna!!! I really appreciate that <3

Felicidades romántico! un abrazo @franj26

Muchísimas gracias @marinesp :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65