Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Rubia Sol; Morena Luna (Caramelos de Cianuro's COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

GOOD NIGHT TO ALL MY STEEMIT'S FRIENDS!!

I hope you're having a nice week, this is my entry for STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 78, I think I need to learn more songs, songs I always knew are almost over, hahahaha. This song belongs to Caramelos de Cianuro, yes, them again, I know most of their songs, I can record an album with all songs I know that belong to this band, hahaha, this is "Rubia Sol; Morena Luna", a Caramelos de Cianuro's cover, this song talks about "loving" two girls at the same time and how it means that you don't really love any of them. I hope you like it.

Thank you to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this initiative! you're great, guys!

Sort:  

great, allways professional job

Thank you, my friend =D!

I like it @franj26!
Bravoooo!!

Graciaaaaas @sulemna!! Have a good day =D! thank you for comming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48