Steemit Open Mic Week 82 // Querido Tommy (Tommy Torres's COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello and good night to all my Steemit Friends

Ok, ok, the songs I know since ever are getting over jajajaja, I'm almost out of songs, that's not bad at all, because now I have the chance to learn new songs! I have around two or three possible songs for next week, but this time, one of my favorites ever. "Dear Tommy" from Tommy Torres is about a letter from a man in love, asking Tommy for help to make a girl fall in love with him, this girl loves Tommy's songs, so, in a desperate attemp to do anything, this man write and sent this letter to Tommy, a letter explaining all the feelings for this girl he has inside, Tommy came up with an idea, it seemed to him that the best way to understand and help this man was to write a song telling the whole story in the letters, no doubt a beautiful song, I hope you like it.

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this great initiative!!!! You're awesome, guys! I'll never be tired of telling it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61