Steemit Open Mic Week 83 // Flor de Fuego (Caramelos de Cianuro's COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello again to all my Steemit's Friends

I hope you're having a good night and a wonderful week, this time I want to share with you my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 83, with one song that I love, this is a song that I'll never forget, from "Caramelos de Cianuro", a venezuelan band that I covered many times, "Flor de Fuego" is a really sad and melancholic song, is about all feelings that appear when a love relationship ends, you can feel the pain and sadness comming from this song, true words, true feelings come to you when you hear it, I hope you like it.

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for doing this great move!! You're the best!

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

You are cute and I love u

Cuánto sentimiento! Muy bien @frank26, que bonita letra, no la conocía!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64