Steemit Open Mic Week 87 // Lo mejor, lo peor (Okills COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Good night to All my Steemit Friends!

I've been busy for a while, as you know, my college is very exhausting, but I'm here again, with a new cover for Steemit Open Mic Week 87.
Once again, I have a Venezuelan band to show in this contest, right from Caracas, they're Okills, they're one of the best bands I've heard last years, one day on radio and PUM! RIGHT to my favourites jajaja, the song name is "Lo mejor, lo peor", good alternative & pop-rock music. i Hope you like It.

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this GREAT inittiative, I feel I'm falling in love with you, guys.

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Que bien @franj26, Frank Vocal Band ;) te quedó muy chévere!!!

Gracias Kiriaaaat <3 Jajajajajaj sí, me gustaron las voces.

definitivamente tienes talento! nunca dejes de perseguir tu sueño con ese gran talento hermano.

Muchísimas gracias hermano, no sabes lo mucho que significa para mi!

definitivamente tienes talento! nunca dejes de perseguir tu sueño con ese gran talento hermano.

Oieeee, me gustó mucho :3 bravoo.
Pd: ¿Cómo se llama esa aplicación que usaste para poner varios videos a la vez? Tengo una idea para un open mic, pero no se que app usar :c

Rogeeee, graciaaaash, use un programa llamado Sony Vegas Pro 13

Congratulations @franj26! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cada vez mejor @franj26! Esta nueva idea esta maravillosa, desde el otro me gustó mucho! Te deseo todo el bien y que nunca veas un corazón caer del balcón!
Mucho éxito!

Graciaaaash @sulemna, jajajajaja a mi también me gustó esta idea 🙊, lo bueno es que me ayuda con varias cosas también jajaja, puedo hacer pequeños cortes para Instagram.

Felicidades franj! que bella interpretación amigo;un abrazo

Gracias Marinaaaaaaa <3, feliz fin de semana para ti!

Te la comiiiisteeee!!! Bravo!!!

Gracias @kaizag!!!!! De verdad muchas gracias! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66