You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 97: "Swing Life Away" (Rise Against Cover) by @k0wsk1

in #openmic6 years ago

I used to listen a lot of the music created by Rise Against but somehow in the meantime I started finding myself into other genre of music.
Now listening to one of their songs wake up a lot of memories but something is weird (in a good way) because your voice is more warm and so it shows that you feel the song maybe more than they do, and I love that.

Sort:  

I kinda did the same thing, although I listened to Appeal to Reason a lot but never really checked out most of their other music. And I really appreciate your kind words, this song is really close to me. Thanks for checking it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87